South America

SUDAMÉRICA: The countries of South America

Each Sudamérica Geography Capsule includes:

  • Maps in Spanish
  • A general presentation in Spanish
  • A political presentation in Spanish
  • A topographical presentation in Spanish and/or English
  • An Ejercicio worksheet in Spanish and/or English
  • An Actividades worksheet in Spanish and/or English
  • 2-3 pages of BACKGROUND NOTES in English



MAKE AS MANY COPIES AS YOU NEED(for the below countries) 

  • El Continente de Sudamérica  (General Introductory Unit)
  • Argentina
  • Bolivia
  • Brasil
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Ecuador
  • Las Tres Guayanas
  • Paraguay
  • Perú
  • Uruguay
  • Venezuela

Use Spanish or English materials–whichever better serves your class

%d bloggers like this: